Writer’s Spotlight Wednesday

Introducing:

 Writer’s Spotlight Wednesday (WSW)

On the second (2nd) Wednesday of each month, I will feature a writer on my website/blog. The featured writers will come from all over the globe and write everything from screenplays to books to magazine articles.

October’s featured writer will be spotlighted on next Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013 (I know that’s actually the 4th Wednesday, but I’m so excited to get this started that I didn’t want to wait for the first feature!).

Stay tuned!

Also, send me a message (info@latrishawrites.com) if you are a writer and want to be featured!

One thought on “Writer’s Spotlight Wednesday

Leave a Reply

