Hey Rejection…Take THAT!!!

A while ago, I posted some tips on how to deal with rejection. That post was spawned out of my recent rejection from an audition. READ THE FULL POST HERE.

One of the final tips I gave for rejection was to keep trying. My dad, a retired musician (and I say “retired” lightly b/c he’s hardly retired–the man never stops!! LOL), has auditioned for quite a few things. Some he’s booked on the first try and the ones that he didn’t book, he keeps trying for. He keeps going and going.

Well, I kept trying and boo yow!

boo yow

I am now a part of:

MMC

MMC

Don’t be discouraged by a “no”. Just keep trying. Never give up. Get that “yes”.

Leave a Reply

